Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Mailing Address:
Bald Head Island Club
P.O. Box 11519
Southport, NC 28461

Telephone
910.457.7300
Fax: 910.457.7395

Member Services
910-454-8196

Dinner Reservations and To Go Orders
910.477.5020

Golf Shop
910.457.7310

Tennis Shop & Court Reservations
910.457.0159

Fitness Center
910.457.3724

Recreation/Pool
910.457.0265

BHI Club Warehouse
1301 Ferry Road
Deep Point Marina
Southport, NC 28461
910.457.5007
 

Staff

Front Desk
Lobby
910.457.7300 Lobby@bhiclub.net

CEO
David Sawyer
910.477.5007
dsawyer@bhiclub.net

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Genie Ostle
910.477.5008
Gostle@bhiclub.net

Director of Membership
Hope John French
910.477.5004
HJohnfrench@bhiclub.net

Accountant
Patricia Obrien
910.477.5005
PObrien@bhiclub.net

Executive Chef
Bradley Ball
910.477.5009
Bball@bhiclub.net

Horizons Chef
Keith Dougherty
910.477.5009
Kdougherty@bhiclub.net

Food & Beverage Director
Courtney Paugh
910.477.5013
cpaugh@bhiclub.net

Event Manager
Caroline Craig
ccraig@bhiclub.net

Golf Course Superintendent
Adam Bachmeier
910.457-7490
abachmeier@bhiclub.net

PGA Professional
Andy Kohn
910.477.5003
akohn@bhiclub.net

Fitness Center Director
Terry McAlister
910.457.3724
tmcalister@bhiclub.net

Recreation Director
Ray Dimm
910.457.0265
rdimm@bhiclub.net

Tennis Director
Jeff Archer
910.477.5016
jarcher@bhiclub.net

Communications/Technology Manager
Nick Mott
910.477.5011
Nmott@bhiclub.net

Marketing Manager
Kelsey Joaquin
kjoaquin@bhiclub.net

Facilities Maintenance Manager
Nelson Delgado
910.477.5069
ndelgado@bhiclub.net

Warehouse Manager
Troy Payne
910.457.5007
tpayne@bhiclub.net

Board Members

President:
Mike Brown  
Vice President:
Slaughter Fitz-Hugh  
Secretary:
Gene Ramm  
Treasurer:
Bob Carter  
Board Members:
Mimi Leonard  
Kathy Virtue  
Claude Pope, Jr.  
Rick Anderson  
Bob Nixon