Club Contacts

Club Contacts

Mailing Address:
Bald Head Island Club
P.O. Box 3070
Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Telephone
910.457.7300
Fax: 910.457.7395

Dinner Reservations and To Go Orders
910.457.7300, ext. 1

Golf Shop
910.457.7310

Tennis Shop & Court Reservations
910.457.0159

Fitness Center
910.457.3724

Recreation/Pool
910.457.0265

BHI Club Warehouse
1301 Ferry Road
Deep Point Marina
Southport, NC 28461
910.457.5007


LINK

Staff

Accountant

Patricia Obrien

910.477.5005 PObrien@bhiclub.net

Front Desk

Lobby

910.457.7300 Lobby@bhiclub.net

CEO

David Sawyer

910.477.5007 dsawyer@bhiclub.net

Assistant to the CEO

Genie Ostle

910.477.5008 GOstle@bhiclub.net

Communications/Technology Manager

Dawn Jackson

910.477.5017

Member Development & Relations Director

Hope John French

910.477.5004  HJohnfrench@bhiclub.net

Catering & Events Director

Kelsey Joaquin

910.477.5006 kjoaquin@bhiclub.net

Executive Chef

Bradly Ball

910.477.5009 dreilly@bhiclub.net

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Nelson Delgado

910.477.5069 ndelgado@bhiclub.net

Fitness Center Director

Terry McAlister

910.457.3724  tmcalister@bhiclub.net

Food & Beverage Director

Courtney Paugh

910.477.5013  cpaugh@bhiclub.net

Golf Course Superintendent 

Adam Bachmeier

910.457-7490  abachmeier@bhiclub.net

HORIZONS Chef

 

Keith Dougherty

910.477.5009

PGA Professional

Andy Kohn

910.477.5003 akohn@bhiclub.net

Recreation Director 

Ray Dimms

910.457.0265 rdimm@bhiclub.net

Tennis Director

Jeff Archer

910.477.5016 jarcher@bhiclub.net

Warehouse Manager

Troy Payne

910.457.5007 tpayne@bhiclub.net

 

 

Board Members

President:
Paul Carey  
Vice President:
Mike Brown  
Secretary:
Dan Boyce  
Treasurer:
Bob Carter  
Board Members:
Bob Carter  
Mimi Leonard  
Gene Ramm  
Anne Walker  
Slaughter Fitz-Hugh  
Claude Pope, Jr